Menu principal
 

Permanente

Adolfo Jatobá Medeiros Bezerra (http://lattes.cnpq.br/0234828547739727) E-mail: <jatobaadolfo@gmail.com>

Alessandra Farias Millezi (http://lattes.cnpq.br/6927324051635364) E-mail: <alessandra.millezi@ifc.edu.br>

Ana Carolina Gonçalves dos Reis (http://lattes.cnpq.br/5170456245007244) E-mail: <ana.reis@ifc.edu.br>

Antonio Pereira de Souza (http://lattes.cnpq.br/4766400253222667) E-mail: <antonio.souza@udesc.br>

Carlos Eduardo Nogueira Martins (http://lattes.cnpq.br/1431752098142423) E-mail: <carlos.martins@ifc.edu.br>

Diogenes Dezen (http://lattes.cnpq.br/7836649912525551) E-mail: <diogenes.dezen@ifc.edu.br>

Eduardo Negri Mueller – (http://lattes.cnpq.br/4499816333605991) E-mail: <eduardo.mueller@ifc.edu.br>

Elizabeth Schwegler (http://lattes.cnpq.br/8951946913416730) E-mail: <elizabeth.schwegler@ifc.edu.br>

Ivan Bianchi (http://lattes.cnpq.br/0834047314981471) E-mail: <ivan.bianchi@ifc.edu.br>

Jalusa Deon Kich (http://lattes.cnpq.br/3555259946681446) E-mail: <jalusa.kich@embrapa.br>

Janice Reis Ciacci Zanella (http://lattes.cnpq.br/1988990871077767) E-mail: <janice.zanella@embrapa.br>

Miguelangelo Ziegler Arboitte (http://lattes.cnpq.br/6454744207301599) E-mail: <miguelangelo.arboitte@ifc.edu.br>

Paulo Augusto Esteves (http://lattes.cnpq.br/2053236395162795) E-mail: <paulo.esteves@embrapa.br>a

Ricardo Evandro Mendes (http://lattes.cnpq.br/2536520210935861) E-mail: <ricardo.mendes@ifc.edu.br>

Robilson Antonio Weber (http://lattes.cnpq.br/8313914807759368) E-mail: <robilson.weber@ifc.edu.br>

Teane Milagres Augusto da Silva (http://lattes.cnpq.br/9251697814558527) E-mail: <teane.silva@ifc.edu.br>