Barra de acessibilidade

Links sociais

Formulário de pesquisa

  Menu principal
Início do menu Início do conteúdo

Permanente

  1. Adolfo Jatobá Medeiros Bezerra (http://lattes.cnpq.br/0234828547739727) E-mail: <jatobaadolfo@gmail.com>
  2. Alessandra Farias Millezi (http://lattes.cnpq.br/6927324051635364) E-mail: <alessandra.millezi@ifc.edu.br>
  3. Carlos Eduardo Nogueira Martins (http://lattes.cnpq.br/1431752098142423) E-mail: <carlos.martins@ifc.edu.br>
  4. Delano Dias Schleder ( http://lattes.cnpq.br/3636781422595489) E-mail: <delano.schleder@ifc.edu.br>
  5. Diogenes Dezen (http://lattes.cnpq.br/7836649912525551) E-mail: <diogenes.dezen@ifc.edu.br>
  6. Elizabeth Schwegler (http://lattes.cnpq.br/8951946913416730) E-mail: <elizabeth.schwegler@ifc.edu.br>
  7. Fabiana Moreira (http://lattes.cnpq.br/0851313213905403) E-mail: <fabiana.moreira@ifc.edu.br>
  8. Fernando de Castro Tavernari (http://lattes.cnpq.br/3780423622116254) E-mail: <fernando.tavernari@embrapa.br>
  9. Ivan Bianchi (http://lattes.cnpq.br/0834047314981471) E-mail: <ivan.bianchi@ifc.edu.br>
  10. Jalusa Deon Kich (http://lattes.cnpq.br/3555259946681446) E-mail: <jalusa.kich@embrapa.br>
  11. Janice Reis Ciacci Zanella (http://lattes.cnpq.br/1988990871077767) E-mail: <janice.zanella@embrapa.br>
  12. Mariana Groke Marques (http://lattes.cnpq.br/5135262927744232) E-mail: <mariana.marques@embrapa.br>
  13. Ricardo Evandro Mendes (http://lattes.cnpq.br/2536520210935861) E-mail: <ricardo.mendes@ifc.edu.br>
  14. Robilson Antonio Weber (http://lattes.cnpq.br/8313914807759368) E-mail: <robilson.weber@ifc.edu.br>
  15. Teane Milagres Augusto Gomes (http://lattes.cnpq.br/9251697814558527) E-mail: <teane.gomes@ifc.edu.br>
  16. Vanessa Peripolli (http://lattes.cnpq.br/5838692965770724) E-mail: <vanessa.peripolli@ifc.edu.br>

Botões de acesso rápido